IPMS Srbija – http://www.ipmssrbija.com/

Maketarski klub “Novi Sad” – http://mkns.ipmssrbija.com/

Maketarski Kutak – http://www.maketarskikutak.com/

Maketarske radnje

Lavirint – http://www.lavirint.rs/

M-Hobby – http://spektar-mhobby.com/

Papir Color –  http://www.papircolor.co.rs/

Hannants – http://www.hannants.co.uk/

Hobby Easy – http://www.hobbyeasy.com

HobbyLink Japan – http://www.hlj.com/

Lucky Model – http://www.luckymodel.com/

Model Hobbies – http://www.modelhobbies.co.uk/

Modellbau Paul Vienna – http://www.modellbau-paul.at/

Tracks & Troops – http://tracks-n-troops.eu/shop/

IPMS

IPMS Seattle – http://www.ipms-seattle.org/

IPMS Stockholm – http://www.ipmsstockholm.org/

IPMS UK – http://www.ipms-uk.co.uk/

Proizvođači maketa

Academy – http://www.academy.co.kr/

Academy Europe – http://www.academy-europe.de/

Aeropoxy – http://aeropoxy.wordpress.com/

Airfix – http://www.airfix.com/

AZ model – http://www.azmodel.cz/

Dragon – http://www.dragon-models.com/

Eduard – http://www.eduard.cz/

Fine Molds – http://www.finemolds.co.jp/

Fujimi – http://www.fujimimokei.com/

Gunze Sangyo – http://www.mr-hobby.com/

Hasegawa – http://www.hasegawa-model.co.jp/

Heller – http://heller.fr/

Hobby Boss – http://www.hobbyboss.com/

ICM – http://www.icm.com.ua/

Italeri – http://www.italeri.com/

KP Models – http://www.kp-models.com/

Lift Here! – http://lifthereserbia.wordpress.com/

Minicraft – http://www.minicraftmodels.com/

Pavla – http://www.pavlamodels.cz/

PM model – http://www.pmmodel.com/

Quickboost – http://quickboost.net/

Revell-Monogram – http://www.revell.com/

Revell of Germany – http://www.revell.de/

Roden – http://www.roden.eu/

RS Models – http://www.rsmodels.cz/

Sword – http://www.swordmodels.cz/

Tamiya – http://www.tamiya.com/

Trumpeter – http://www.trumpeter-china.com/

UM – http://ummt.com.ua/

Zvezda – http://www.zvezda.org.ru/

Maketarski forumi

ARC – http://s362974870.onlinehome.us/forums/air/index.php?act=idx

BritModeller – http://www.britmodeller.com/forums/index.php?act=idx

Model Forum – http://www.modelforum.cz/

Secret Projects – http://www.secretprojects.co.uk

WhatIfModelers – http://www.whatifmodelers.com/

Maketarski sajtovi

Aircraft Resource Center – http://www.aircraftresourcecenter.com/

Armorama – http://www.armorama.com/

Braillescale Monthly Competition – http://www.braillescalecomp.com/

Cybermodeler – http://www.cybermodeler.com

Don Color – http://www.jpsmodell.de/dc/main_e.htm

FineScale Modeler – http://www.finescale.com/

Hyperscale – http://www.hyperscale.com/

Missing Lynx – http://missing-lynx.com/

Modeling Madness – http://www.modelingmadness.com/

Modell Versium – http://www.modellversium.de/

Plastic Soldier Review – http://www.plasticsoldierreview.com

RLM.at – http://rlm.at/

Swanny’s Models – http://www.swannysmodels.com/

Wings Palette – http://wp.scn.ru/en/

YASIG – http://yasig.wordpress.com/